Read Manga Libre Book Self Manga GroupLe

Книга No Quarter

книга No Quarter 15/09/16

Рейтинг: 8/10 Сводный: 7.23/10 Всего голосов: 1

Обсудить RSS

Информация о книге

Авторы : Роберт Линн Асприн, Эрик Дель Карло, Тереза Паттерсон

Жанр : фэнтези

Категории : современная зарубежная проза, не переведено

Формат : роман

Год написания : 2009

Язык оригинала : английский

Описание

New York Times bestselling author Robert Asprin, writing with Eric Del Carlo and Teresa Patterson, delves into the dark secrets of the New Orleans French Quarter in this suspenseful tale of ghosts and haunted dreams, voodoo and mysticism and swords, murder and revenge, justice and unexpected courage.

Fans of Robert Asprin's Dragons Luck and Dragons Wild, the adventures of gambler/dragon Griffen McCandles, will recognize Bone, Maestro, and other denizens of NO Quarter's haunted French Quarter from their minor roles in that series of novels. Those fans who knew Bob well will recognize his fictionalized self portrait in the character of the mysterious, pool-playing swordsmaster, Maestro.

Once upon a time, before Katrina ...
 

Обсудить
Сообщить об ошибке
Добавить похожее Похожее
Пользовательское Соглашение | Жалоба на контент | Для правообладателей | Реклама на сайте | О нас
Read Manga Libre Book Self Manga GroupLe